CONMEBOLMOSTRAR LIGAS
Argentina
06:40
17:00
Independiente
-
Banfield
-
17:00
Chacarita Juniors
-
Belgrano
-
19:15
Unión
-
Colón
-
21:30
Boca Juniors
-
San Martín
-
Boca Unidos
-
Ferrocarril Oeste
-
Atlético Mitre (Sgo)
-
All Boys
-
Desamparados
-
J.U.Universitario
-
General Roca
-
Ferrocarril Oeste
-
Unión (S)
-
Defensores de Belgrano
-
Gimnasia y Tiro
-
Crucero del Norte (Posadas)
-
Alvarado
-
Gimnasia y Esgrima
-
Estudiantes (Río Cuarto)
-
Villa Mitre
-
Sarmiento
-
Central Cordoba (S.d.Estero)
-
Belgrano
-
Chaco For Ever
-
Tristán Suárez
-
Colegiales
-
17:00
Muñiz
-
Deportivo Paraguayo
-
17:00
Liniers
-
CS Recreatvio Español
-
Bolivia
05:40
15:00
San José
-
Blooming
-
15:00
Aurora
-
Wilstermann
-
17:15
Destroyers
-
Bolivar
-
Brasil
06:40
São Paulo -SP
-
Ferroviária -SP
-
Ituano -SP
-
Red Bull Brasil -SP
-
Mirassol -SP
-
Ponte Preta -SP
-
Bragantino -SP
-
Grêmio Novorizontino -SP
-
Santos -SP
-
Santo André -SP
-
Botafogo -SP
-
Linense -SP
-
Chile
06:40
Antofagasta
-
Deportes Iquique
-
Temuco
-
Universidad de Chile
-
Audax Italiano
-
Everton
-
Colombia
04:40
14:00
La Equidad
-
Envigado FC
-
16:00
Once Caldas
-
Atlético Huila
-
17:15
Santa Fe
-
Jaguares
-
18:00
Deportes Tolima
-
Atlético Bucaramanga
-
20:00
Junior
-
Boyacá Chicó
-
Ecuador
04:40
Deportivo Cuenca
-
Técnico Universitario Ambato
-
Universidad Católica
-
LDU - Quito
-
Barcelona SC
-
Independiente del Valle
-
Macará
-
Delfin SC
-
Aucas
-
El Nacional
-
Guayaquil City
-
Emelec
-
12:00
Técnico Universitario Ambato
-
Barcelona SC
-
17:00
Delfin SC
-
El Nacional
-
Paraguay
06:40
16:45
Deportivo Capiatá
-
Deportivo Santaní
-
19:00
General Díaz
-
Nacional
-
Perú
04:40
13:30
UTC
-
Universidad San Martín
-
16:00
Sporting Cristal
-
Comerciantes Unidos
-
18:15
Universitario de Deportes
-
Alianza Lima
-
Uruguay
06:40
Fénix
-
Progreso
-
Atenas
-
Montevideo Wanderers
-
Danubio
-
River Plate
-
Torque
-
Racing
-
Nacional
-
CA Cerro
-
Venezuela
05:40
Caracas FC
-
Puerto Cabello
-
Trujillanos FC
-
Deportivo Anzoátegui SC
-
Estudiantes de Mérida
-
Mineros de Guayana
-
Deportivo Lara
-
Deportivo La Guaira
-
CONCACAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
Costa Rica
03:40
Universidad de Costa Rica
-
Cartaginés
-
Liberia Mia
-
Pérez Zeledón
-
Limón FC
-
Alajuelense
-
Santos
-
Saprissa
-
Grecia
-
Guadalupe
-
El Salvador
03:40
Luis Angel Firpo
-
Isidro Metapán
-
Alianza FC
-
Aguila
-
Dragon
-
Audaz
-
Chalatenango
-
Pasaquina
-
Santa Tecla
-
CD FAS
-
Municipal Limeño
-
Sonsonate FC
-
Dragon
-
Alianza FC
-
CD FAS
-
Aguila
-
Santa Tecla
-
Municipal Limeño
-
Guatemala
03:40
Municipal
-
Suchitepéquez
-
Antigua Guatemala
-
Marquense
-
Siquinalá
-
Cobán Imperial
-
Malacateco
-
Comunicaciones
-
Deportivo Guastatoya
-
Sanarate
-
Honduras
03:40
Platense
-
Real Sociedad
-
Lobos
-
Olimpia
-
Honduras Progreso
-
Marathón
-
México
03:40
12:00
UNAM
-
Guadalajara
-
18:00
Santos Laguna
-
Cruz Azul
-
Panamá
04:40
17:00
Sporting San Miguelito
-
Tauro FC
-
17:00
Independiente La Chorrera
-
Plaza Amador
-
UEFAMOSTRAR LIGAS
Alemania
10:40
15:30
Bayer Leverkusen
-
Schalke 04
-
18:00
RB Leipzig
-
1. FC Köln
-
Austria
10:40
16:30
SK Puntigamer Sturm Graz
-
RB Salzburg
-
Azerbaiyán
13:40
Keshla
-
Sumgayit Shahar
-
Qarabag
-
Kapaz PFK
-
Bélgica
10:40
RSC Anderlecht
-
Royal Excel Mouscron
-
Standard de Liège
-
Club Brugge KV
-
KV Kortrijk
-
Zulte Waregem
-
Bulgaria
11:40
15:00
Pirin Blagoevgrad
-
Vitosha Bistritsa
-
17:30
Botev Plovdiv
-
Ludogorets Razgrad
-
17:30
Slavia Sofia
-
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
-
Chipre
11:40
15:00
Alki Oroklini
-
Nea Salamina Ammochostou
-
16:00
AEL Lemesou
-
Anorthosis Ammochostou
-
17:00
Omonia Lefkosias
-
Doxa Katokopias
-
18:00
Pafos FC
-
AEK Larnakas
-
Croacia
10:40
15:00
Cibalia
-
Rudeš
-
17:00
Rijeka
-
Dinamo Zagreb
-
Dinamarca
10:40
12:00
Hobro IK
-
Midtjylland 
-
14:00
Aalborg BK
-
Nordsjælland
-
16:00
Brøndby IF
-
Helsingør
-
18:00
København
-
Odense BK
-
Escocia
09:40
Aberdeen
-
Celtic
-
Eslovenia
10:40
13:00
Krško
-
Gorica
-
14:00
Maribor
-
NK Aluminij
-
16:55
Olimpija Ljubljana
-
CM Celje
-
España
10:40
Villarreal
-
Getafe
-
Athletic Club
-
Málaga
-
Valencia
-
Real Sociedad
-
Sevilla
-
Atlético Madrid
-
Estonia
11:40
13:00
Nõmme JK Kalju
-
FC Kuressaare
-
13:00
Narva JK Trans
-
Pärnu JK Vaprus
-
Francia
10:40
15:00
Girondins de Bordeaux
-
Nice
-
17:00
Olympique Lyonnais
-
Saint-Étienne
-
21:00
Paris Saint-Germain FC
-
Olympique de Marseille
-
Gales
09:40
Prestatyn Town
-
Newtown AFC
-
Carmarthen Town AFC
-
Aberystwyth Town
-
Grecia
11:40
15:00
Xanthi
-
Apollon Smyrni
-
17:15
Panetolikos
-
AOK Kerkyra
-
17:15
A.E. Larissa
-
Platanias
-
19:30
PAOK
-
Olympiacos
-
Holanda
10:40
12:30
AFC Ajax
-
ADO Den Haag
-
14:30
Willem II
-
Roda JC
-
14:30
Feyenoord
-
PSV Eindhoven
-
16:45
FC Utrecht
-
FC Twente
-
Inglaterra
09:40
Manchester United
-
Chelsea
-
Israel
11:40
19:30
Bnei Yehuda Tel-Aviv
-
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
-
21:00
Hapoel Beer-Sheva
-
Beitar Jerusalem
-
Italia
10:40
12:30
Crotone
-
SPAL
-
15:00
Fiorentina
-
Chievo Verona
-
15:00
Sassuolo
-
Lazio
-
15:00
Hellas Verona
-
Torino
-
15:00
Sampdoria
-
Udinese
-
18:00
Juventus
-
Atalanta
-
20:45
Roma
-
Milan
-
Luxemburgo
10:40
16:00
RM Hamm Benfica
-
Differdange 03
-
16:00
Rodange 91
-
Esch
-
16:00
Victoria Rosport
-
Union Titus Pétange
-
16:00
US Hostert
-
Mondorf
-
16:00
Jeunesse Esch
-
F91 Dudelange
-
16:00
Racing Union Luxembourg
-
Fola Esch
-
Polonia
10:40
15:30
Piast Gliwice
-
Wisla Kraków
-
15:30
Slask Wroclaw
-
Górnik Zabrze
-
18:00
Korona Kielce
-
Lech Poznan
-
Portugal
09:40
GD de Chaves
-
Estoril Praia
-
Boavista
-
Vitória FC Setúbal
-
Portimonense
-
Porto
-
República Checa
10:40
15:00
MFK Karviná
-
Zlín
-
18:00
Slavia Praha
-
Bohemians 1905
-
Rumania
11:40
18:00
Juventus Bucuresti
-
CFR 1907 Cluj
-
20:45
FCSB
-
Sepsi OSK
-
Serbia
10:40
13:00
Spartak
-
Crvena Zvezda
-
15:00
Partizan
-
Zemun
-
Suiza
10:40
16:00
Sankt Gallen 1879
-
Lugano
-
16:00
Luzern
-
Thun
-
16:00
Grasshopper Club Zürich
-
Zürich
-
Turquía
11:40
13:30
Osmanlispor
-
Antalyaspor
-
13:30
Malatyaspor
-
Kardemir Karabükspor
-
16:00
Göztepe
-
Sivasspor
-
19:00
Besiktas A.S.
-
Fenerbahçe SK
-
Ucrania
11:40
Zorya Luhansk
-
Vorskla Poltava
-
Olimpik Donetsk
-
Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
-
Bepec
-
Dynamo Kyiv
-
Shakhtar Donetsk
-
Zirka Kropyvnytskyi
-
CAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
Marruecos
09:40
15:00
Kawkab AC Marrakech
-
Raja de Casablanca
-
15:00
Rapide Club Oued Zem
-
Difaâ d El Jadida
-
17:00
Ittihad Tanger
-
Olympique Club de Khouribga
-
19:00
Hassania d Agadir
-
Racing
-
Sudáfrica
11:40
Golden Arrows
-
Ajax Cape Town
-
Chippa United
-
Orlando Pirates
-
AFCMOSTRAR LIGAS
Australia
20:40
19:00
Sydney FC
-
Western Sydney Wanderers
-
Japón
18:40
Vegalta Sendai
-
Kashiwa Reysol
-
Shimizu S-Pulse
-
Kashima Antlers
-
Júbilo Iwata
-
Kawasaki Frontale
-
Cerezo Osaka
-
Yokohama F.Marinos
-
Contáctenos en paraefutbol(at)gmail.com
Copyright ©2016 PEF WEB. All rights reserved.