CONMEBOLMOSTRAR LIGAS
Argentina
15:16
19:00
Racing
-
Newell's Old Boys
-
21:10
Colón
-
Boca Juniors
-
Defensores de Belgrano
-
All Boys
-
Tigre
-
Gimnasia y Esgrima (J)
-
17:00
Deportivo Laferrere
-
Dock Sud
-
Brasil
15:16
Guarani -SP
-
Agua Santa -SP
-
RB Bragantino -SP
-
Ituano -SP
-
Chile
15:16
Unión La Calera
-
Universidad Católica
-
Colombia
13:16
19:40
Junior
-
Jaguares
-
Ecuador
13:16
16:30
Delfin
-
Técnico Universitario
-
19:00
El Nacional
-
LDU - Quito
-
Paraguay
15:16
Guaireña
-
Libertad
-
Perú
13:16
15:00
UTC
-
Melgar
-
20:00
Alianza Lima
-
Deportivo Municipal
-
Venezuela
14:16
Gran Valencia
-
Mineros de Guayana
-
Caracas FC
-
Puerto Cabello
-
CONCACAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
México
12:16
19:00
Atlético de San Luis
-
FC Juarez
-
21:00
Monarcas Morelia
-
Cruz Azul
-
21:10
Tijuana
-
Puebla
-
UEFAMOSTRAR LIGAS
UEFA
19:16
RB Salzburg (AUT)
-
Eintracht Frankfurt (GER)
-
Alemania
19:16
20:30
Fortuna Düsseldorf
-
Hertha BSC Berlin
-
Bélgica
19:16
Sint-Truidense
-
KV Mechelen
-
Croacia
19:16
17:00
Slaven Belupo
-
Varaždin
-
19:00
Gorica
-
Istra 1961
-
Dinamarca
19:16
AGF
-
Hobro
-
España
19:16
Real Sociedad
-
Valladolid CF
-
Francia
19:16
20:45
Nîmes Olympique
-
Olympique de Marseille
-
Holanda
19:16
20:00
Willem II
-
FC Groningen
-
Inglaterra
18:16
Norwich City FC
-
Leicester City
-
Irlanda
18:16
Cork City
-
Finn Harps
-
Shamrock Rovers
-
Dundalk
-
Derry City
-
Bohemian
-
Shelbourne FC
-
St Patrick's Athletic
-
Polonia
19:16
18:00
Raków Czestochowa
-
Piast Gliwice
-
20:30
Jagiellonia Bialystok
-
Lech Poznan
-
Portugal
18:16
Portimonense
-
Vitória FC Setúbal
-
República Checa
19:16
18:00
Dynamo Ceské Budéjovice
-
Baník Ostrava
-
Turquía
20:16
20:00
Alanyaspor
-
Besiktas
-
Ucrania
20:16
Dnipro-1
-
Dynamo Kyiv
-
CAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
Sudáfrica
20:16
Maritzburg United
-
Stellenbosch
-
AFCMOSTRAR LIGAS
Arabia Saudí
21:16
Damac
3
Al Hazm
0
Al Adalah
0
Al Faisaly
2
Al Fayha
-
Al Raed
-
Australia
05:16
19:30
Sydney FC
0
Wellington Phoenix
1
Japón
03:16
Postergado
Kashima Antlers
-
Vissel Kobe
-
Qatar
21:16
16:50
Al Sailiyah Sports Club
2
Al Gharrafa Sports Club
0
19:00
Al Wakrah Sports Club
-
Umm Salal Club
-
Contáctenos en paraefutbol(at)gmail.com
Copyright ©2016 PEF WEB. All rights reserved.